Guest Reviews

Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Andy and Richard were so friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: 229 Mallory Court, Weston Fl 33326
St. Louis
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
brilliant , efficient and courteous.
Property
bravissimo!!!!
View Property: 1289 Lake Shore Drive Naples Fl
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Andy did a great job start to finish on communication. Chris and Ro were terrific hosts and oh my god, the food! Gigi in the kitchen was awesome!
Property
see home away review
View Property: Monasterio del Viento, Isla Providencia
Beaumont
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Bickel, Sterling, VA
n/a, ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and always ready to help with anything I needed.
Property
The property owner was also very helpful and made sure our stay was special and memorable. We will definitely recommend Newman Hospitality to others and use them again for future trips.
View Property: 1068 Lake Shore Court, Naples Fl
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
So attentive and responsive. Thank you
Property
We absolutely loved it!
View Property: 1068 Lake Shore Court, Naples Fl
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bedford (47 Charles Rd., Mount Kisko NY)
Miami
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Overall very knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
Overall great property; good location, clean, well maintained, nicely decorated, and comfortable beds. We had a great stay.
View Property: 1320 Woodridge Avenue, Naples Fl
Perryville
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Total relaxation.
View Property: 640 Northeast 17th Terrace Fort Lauderdale, FL
FANWOOD
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The members were fantastic extremely polite and friendly, Marissa was a doll to deal with in every conversation, Richard stopped by to say hello with a delicious Pie that the kids loved, Overall Fantastic Service and we are looking forward to our next vacation with Newman Hospitality.
Property
View Property: 1380 Plantation, FL
Rio Piedras, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Felt like home. Very safe, clean, just perfect.
View Property: 302-Edif. Montecarlo-Bogota
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property
My family greatly enjoyed our time at this cozy home. We felt like we were on a true getaway with the lush landscaping and pool. The owner was beyond accommodating and we only with we could have stayed longer.
View Property: 640 Northeast 17th Terrace Fort Lauderdale, FL
n/a, ZZ, NZ
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property
Excellent apartment in a secure neighbourhood with obliging landlords. I could not have asked for more
View Property: 5848 Bogota-Soho,Colombia
Miami, FL, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
This apartment was well situated, well equipped (kitchen, tv, bathrooms, laundry) and super clean and tidy. Our hosts were also among the friendliest and most helpful (without being intrusive) we've stayed with. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting Bogota.
View Property: 5848 Bogota-Soho,Colombia
n/a, ON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
This was a great Airbnb experience. Andy was very accommodating and provided everything we needed to make our stay ideal. The building is modern quintessential Miami with swimming pool, a great gym, near the Arena, Bayfront, Key Biscayne and Coconut Grove. Everything in the condo was brand new and high quality. I would definitely return.
View Property: Marina Blue
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property
I use Air BnB a lot and have had fine experiences in every single rental. But this set a new high bar. Di's place in Chandler was the perfect spot for our spring training weekend this year. It's a spacious, convenient home with all the amenities you could ask for and Di's care, effort and design style served as the icing on the cake. We got to meet Di, who showed us around and made us feel at home before departing. Andy's logistical work made the process a snap. For us, it's the new gold standard for our spring training trips!
View Property: 2634 El Dorado, AZ
na, NE, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property
Diana was an amazing host and her house was everything we were looking for. Prior to arrival Diana checked in with us to ask if there was anything that we needed at the house during our stay. Upon arrival we were greeted with her warm smile and friendly personality along with her delicious cookies. The house offered the comforts of a home away from home and then some. The patio offered a relaxing atmosphere that was well landscaped where we enjoyed the perfect Arizona evenings. We will be reserving this house as early as possible for our future trips to the area.
View Property: 2634 El Dorado, AZ